Address

534 Hillsmere Drive
Annapolis, MD 21403

410-263-9231 Phone
410-280-5516 Fax

admission@keyschool.org

Office of Admission

Office of Admission

8359-1JD15-A0036.JPG

Tom Rossini
Director of Enrollment & Outreach
410-263-9231, ext. 1226
trossini@keyschool.org

8359-1TP15-A0040.JPG

Makeba Barnes
Assistant Director of Admission,           Lower School, Upper School & International Students
410-263-9231, ext. 1208
mbarnes@keyschool.org                       

Cheryl Martin      

Cheryl Martin
Director of Financial Aid
Senior Admission Counselor,
First School
410-263-9231, ext. 1225
cmartin@keyschool.org                    

aj.jpg

 
                         

Adryon Montgomery
Data and Office Manager, Office of Admission
410-263-9231, ext. 1200
admontgomery@keyschool.org 



8359-1TP15-A0035.JPG


Rosalind Calvin

Admission Counselor,
Middle School
410-263-9231, ext. 1202
rcalvin@keyschool.org