News

2017 Letters About Literature Finalists

Congratulations to Key 5th graders Alexa Cruz, Isabella Moran and Alana Stewart on being named Maryland state finalists for the 2017 Letters About Literature contest!

Key 6th grader, Aliya Peremel's poetry submission, "Change," has been selected for publication in the 2017 World Artists' Experiences Anthology, Building a More Peaceful World Through Kindness and Compassion.

Calendar

School Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Annapolis Book Festival Planning Meeting
-
Barn Commons
7th Grade Civics Night
-
Barn Commons
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 12
Optional 9th Grade Outdoor Education Backpacking Trip
Rose River Shenandoah National Park
Tue, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 15
Annual Fund Spring Phonathon
-
Fri, Mar 17
Family Maker-Tech Time (Grades 1 & 2)
-
Manse & Manse Addition
Sat, Mar 18
Board of Trustees Retreat
-
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Seminar Series for Adults - How to Tell a Story
(read more)
-
Science and Library Center Room 103
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
6th Grade Pioneer Round-up
-
Katharine Hall
Fri, Mar 24
Upper School Key Coffeehouse 2017
(read more)
-
Activity Building
Sat, Mar 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Year 2016-2017
  • Academic Year 2017-2018
  • First School
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Upper School