Contact Us

Contact Us

The Advancement Office is located on the ground level of the Manse Addition on The Key School campus.

The Office is open:

  • During the School Year:
      • Monday through Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • Summer/School Holidays:
      • Monday through Thursday: 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
      • Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Visitors are always welcome, so stop by and say hello!

DSC_0019.JPG

Whom to Contact

Stephen Ginter 
Director of Advancement/
Alumni and Constituent Relations Director

sginter@keyschool.org
Phone: 410-263-9231 ext.1252

Justine Rosenberg
Major Gifts and Planned Giving Director
jrosenberg@keyschool.org
Phone: 410-263-9231 ext. 1228 

Eli Roth 
Annual Fund Director
eroth@keyschool.org
Phone: 410-263-9231 ext.1221

Trish Gallant
Parent Programs and Special Events Director
tgallant@keyschool.org
Phone: 410-263-9231 ext.1275

Tom Trueblood
Advancement Associate
ttrueblood@keyschool.org
Phone: 410-263-9231 ext.1276

Clay Evans
Advancement Services Associate
cevans@keyschool.org
Phone: 410-263-9231 ext.1274