#KEYLife

A Rain Garden for Dr. Jones

Key's campus has a beautiful new addition courtesy of the Class of 2017. Our departing senior class chose to make their senior gift in the form of a rain garden, dedicated in memory of biology teacher Dr. Ellene Jones.

Calendar

Contact Advancement

The Advancement Office is located on the ground level of the Manse Addition.

The Office is open:

  • During the School Year:
    • Monday through Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • Summer/School Holidays:
    • Monday through Thursday: 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
    • Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Visitors are always welcome, so stop by and say hello!

Advancement Office Staff

Stephen Ginter
Director of Advancement
sginter@keyschool.org
410.263.9231 ext. 1252

Eli Roth
Annual Fund Director
eroth@keyschool.org
410.263.9231 ext. 1221

Tom Trueblood
Advancement Associate
ttrueblood@keyschool.org
410.263.9231 ext 1276

Justine Rosenberg
Major Gifts and Planned Giving Director
jrosenberg@keyschool.org
410.263.9231 ext. 1228

Trish Gallant
Parent Programs and Special Events Director
tgallant@keyschool.org
410.263-9231 ext. 1275

Clay Evans
Advancement Service Associate
cevans@keyschool.org
410.263.9231 ext. 1274