#KEYLife

Key School Earns Maryland Green School Certification

The Key School has officially earned Maryland Green School Certification by the Maryland Association of Environmental & Outdoor Education. This designation comes after a lengthy application process that required an in-depth review of the School's programs and philosophy as well as substantiation of a sustained dedication to environmental initiatives.

Upper School Service Learning in Thailand

A group of twenty-four Upper School students experienced village life in the hill tribes of northwestern Thailand first-hand as part of their service-learning trip during spring break.

Calendar

Contact Advancement

The Advancement Office is located on the ground level of the Manse Addition.

The Office is open:

  • During the School Year:
    • Monday through Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • Summer/School Holidays:
    • Monday through Thursday: 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
    • Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Visitors are always welcome, so stop by and say hello!

Advancement Office Staff

Stephen Ginter
Director of Advancement
sginter@keyschool.org
410.263.9231 ext. 1252

Eli Roth
Annual Fund Director
eroth@keyschool.org
410.263.9231 ext. 1221

Tom Trueblood
Advancement Associate
ttrueblood@keyschool.org
410.263.9231 ext 1276

Justine Rosenberg
Major Gifts and Planned Giving Director
jrosenberg@keyschool.org
410.263.9231 ext. 1228

Trish Gallant
Parent Programs and Special Events Director
tgallant@keyschool.org
410.263-9231 ext. 1275

Clay Evans
Advancement Service Associate
cevans@keyschool.org
410.263.9231 ext. 1274