Administrative Committee and Board of Trustees

Administrative Committee and Board of Trustees

Administrative Committee

The Administration assists the Head of School in the day-to-day operation and management of the School.

Matthew Nespole
Head of School

Tom Rossini
Director of Enrollment and Outreach

Irfan Latimer
Director of Communication

Stephen Ginter
Director of Advancement

Caroline Ewing
Director of Finance and Operations

Joe Santora
Director of Facilities

Brian Michaels
Upper School Division Head

Dave Magnus
Middle School Division Head

Emily Legum
Lower School Division Head

Paula Morse
First School Division Head

Board of Trustees

The Key School is governed by a Board of Trustees, a policy-making body entrusted with the long-term well-being of the School.


Joseph Janney

Pam Williams
Vice President

Peter Biché

Ken Kissel '86

Board Members

Charles Anthony
Missy Attridge
Mark Baganz
Peter Biché
March Bishop '04
Marie Brockhurst
Katherine Edwards
Elizabeth Filter
Leander J. Foley III
Kristin Fusco
Colin Harrington
James Hayes
Niels Holch
David Irving
Joseph Janney
Wesley R. Jones
Steven Kahle
Ken Kissel '86
Troy Mayer '06
Christine Peterson
Michael Smith
Steve Stavrou
Trevor Wilby
Pam Williams
Simeon Wooten
Stephen Wrage
Alanna Wright
Matthew Nespole, ex-officio

Georgie Berkinshaw
Francis Chaney II '75
Howard Cohen
James Humphrey