Athletics

Athletics Philosophy

The Athletic program at Key is integral to the School’s commitment to provide students with opportunities that broaden and deepen their diverse talents and that instill in them the value of cooperative and competitive effort.

Read More

Upcoming Games

Sat Nov 01

Varsity Sailing - Fall - MASSA TR

Sun Nov 02

Girls' Varsity Soccer vs. IAAM Championship

Varsity Sailing - Fall - DC Sail

Varsity Sailing - Fall - MASSA TR

Mon Nov 03

Boys' Varsity Soccer at Glenelg Country School

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wed Nov 05

Varsity Cross Country at MIAA Championship - (Boys)

2:45 pm - 3:45 pm

5th Grade Intramurals at Activity Building - Practice

3:15 pm - 4:30 pm
Thu Nov 06

Boys' Varsity Soccer vs. MIAA Team Playoffs

Middle School Boys' Soccer - A Team at Severn

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Middle School Girls' Soccer at Severn

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Middle School Field Hockey vs. Severn

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sat Nov 08

Boys' Varsity Soccer vs. MIAA Championship

Sun Nov 09

Junior Varsity Equestrian at Nothing Fancy Farm - ISHS Show

9:00 am
Sat Nov 15

Varsity Sailing - Fall - ACC's

Sun Nov 16

Varsity Sailing - Fall - ACC's

Wed Nov 19

Girls' JV Basketball vs. Gerstell Academy at Activity Building

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Girls' Varsity Basketball vs. Gerstell Academy at Activity Building

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Thu Nov 20

Boys' Varsity Basketball vs. Perry Hall Christian School at Activity Building

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Fri Nov 21

Boys' Varsity Basketball at Greater Grace Christian Academy

4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Sun Nov 23

Varsity Equestrian at Oatland Stables - ISHS Show

9:00 am
Tue Nov 25

Girls' JV Basketball vs. Beth Tfiloh at Activity Building

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Boys' JV Basketball at Kent Island High School

5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Girls' Varsity Basketball vs. Beth Tfiloh at Activity Building

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Boys' Varsity Basketball at Kent Island High School

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Obezag News & Updates