School Leadership

Administrative Team

The Administrative Team assists the Head of School in the day-to-day operation and management of the School. The team comprises the four Division Heads and the Directors of Key's non-instructional offices.

Matthew Nespole
Head of School

Tom Rossini
Director of Enrollment and Outreach

Stephen Ginter
Director of Advancement

Caroline Ewing
Director of Finance and Operations

Irfan Latimer
Director of Communication

Jenifer Moore
Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Noel Gasparin
Director of Facilities

Brian Michaels
Upper School Division Head

Dave Magnus
Middle School Division Head

Emily Legum
Lower School Division Head

Becky Fetters
First School Division Head

Board of Trustees

The Key School is governed by a Board of Trustees, a policy-making body entrusted with the long-term well-being of the School.


Joseph A. Janney III

John Hilbert
Vice President

Peter Biché

Ken Kissel '86

Board Members

Nancy Margaret Adler
Missy Attridge
Mark Baganz
Peter Biché
March Bishop '04
Katherine Edwards
Elizabeth Filter
Leander J. Foley III
Kristin Fusco
Michael Glass
Colin Harrington
John Hilbert
David Irving
Joseph A. Janney III
Wesley R. Jones
Steven Kahle
Ken Kissel '86

William Mapp
Channing Martin Jones '06
Troy Mayer '06
Jeff Rinehart
Michael Smith
Steve Stavrou
Anna Wood
Stephen Wrage
Alanna Wright
Matthew Nespole, ex-officio

Georgie Berkinshaw
Francis Chaney II '75
Howard Cohen
James Humphrey