School Leadership

Senior Administrative Team

The Administrative Team assists the Head of School in the day-to-day operation and management of the School. The team comprises the four Division Heads and the Directors of Key's non-instructional offices. 

 

Matthew Nespole
Head of School
mnespole@keyschool.org

Tom Rossini
Director of Enrollment and Outreach
trossini@keyschool.org

Stephen Ginter
Director of Advancement
sginter@keyschool.org

Caroline Ewing
Director of Finance and Operations
cewing@keyschool.org

Kate Austin
Director of Communication
kaustin@keyschool.org

Jenifer Moore
Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
jmoore@keyschool.org

Noel Gasparin
Director of Facilities
ngasparin@keyschool.org

Brian Michaels
Upper School Division Head
bmichaels@keyschool.org

Dave Magnus
Middle School Division Head
dmagnus@keyschool.org

Kristen Addison
Lower School Division Head
kaddison@keyschool.org

Becky Fetters
First School Division Head
bfetters@keyschool.org

Nina Austin
Director of Academic Technology
naustin@keyschool.org

 

Board of Trustees

The Key School is governed by a Board of Trustees, a policy-making body entrusted with the long-term well-being of the School.

Officers

Alanna Wright
President

John Hilbert
Vice President

Peter Biché
Treasurer

Ken Kissel '86
Secretary

Board Members

Nancy Margaret Adler
Mark Baganz
Thomas Baum
Peter Biché
March Bishop '04
Julius Clark
Elyse Colgan '03
Leander J. Foley III
Michael Glass
Colin Harrington
John Hilbert
Joseph A. Janney III
Channing Martin Jones '06
Wesley R. Jones
Steven Kahle



Ken Kissel '86
Jared Littman
William Mapp
Tanya Mathias
Troy Mayer '06
Kara McGuirk-Allison
Song Pak
Lakshmi Ramani
Michael Smith
Courtney Spangler
Anna Wood
Stephen Wrage
Alanna Wright
Matthew Nespole, ex-officio

Emeriti
Georgie Berkinshaw
Francis Chaney II '75
Howard Cohen
Kristin Fusco
James Humphrey