#KEYLife

Calendar

There are no events to display

School Leadership

Administrative Team

The Administrative Team assists the Head of School in the day-to-day operation and management of the School. The team comprises the four Division Heads and the Directors of Key's non-instructional offices.

Matthew Nespole
Head of School
mnespole@keyschool.org

Tom Rossini
Director of Enrollment and Outreach
trossini@keyschool.org

Stephen Ginter
Director of Advancement
sginter@keyschool.org

Caroline Ewing
Director of Finance and Operations
cewing@keyschool.org

Irfan Latimer
Director of Communication
ilatimer@keyschool.org

Jenifer Moore
Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
jmoore@keyschool.org

Noel Gasparin
Director of Facilities
ngasparin@keyschool.org

Brian Michaels
Upper School Division Head
bmichaels@keyschool.org

Dave Magnus
Middle School Division Head
dmagnus@keyschool.org

Emily Legum
Lower School Division Head
elegum@keyschool.org

Becky Fetters
First School Division Head
bfetters@keyschool.org

Board of Trustees

The Key School is governed by a Board of Trustees, a policy-making body entrusted with the long-term well-being of the School.

Officers

Joseph A. Janney III
President

John Hilbert
Vice President

Peter Biché
Treasurer

Ken Kissel '86
Secretary

Board Members

Nancy Margaret Adler
Missy Attridge
Mark Baganz
Thomas Baum
Peter Biché
March Bishop '04
Julius Clark
Katherine Edwards
Leander J. Foley III
Kristin Fusco
Michael Glass
Colin Harrington
John Hilbert
David Irving
Joseph A. Janney III
Wesley R. Jones
Steven Kahle
Ken Kissel '86




Jared Littman
William Mapp
Channing Martin Jones '06
Sejal Mattu
Troy Mayer '06
Jeff Rinehart
Michael Smith
Anna Wood
Stephen Wrage
Alanna Wright
Matthew Nespole, ex-officio

Emeriti
Georgie Berkinshaw
Francis Chaney II '75
Howard Cohen
James Humphrey