Junior Wins Best Delegate for His Committee Work at Model Congress

Henry Robbins '22 was awarded "Best Delegate" for his work on the House Committee for International Relations. Last November, fourteen Upper School students participated in Princeton's Model Congress. The four-day conference went virtual this year and Key's students were excited to connect with other students up and down the East Coast, engaging in lively debate about current events and proposed legislation.

Congratulations to Henry and the other Upper School participants: Andrew Baker '24, Sarah Celaya '22, Izzy Cone '23, Max Fishback '24, Julia Kamoie '24, Christopher Lonergan '21, Kaelyn Medine '24, Andrew Nolan '23, Jillian Proshan '21 (co-leader of Model Congress Activity), James Rizek '24, Sam Rodilosso '22 (co-leader of Model Congress Activity), Nathaniel Smith '22, Zipei Zheng '21, and faculty advisors Kevin Gurubatham and Heather Montague