Key Athletics Year in Review: 2017-2018

Key Athletics celebrated the culmination of the 2017-2018 season with a banquet and video honoring our Varsity and Junior Varsity players and coaches.


Past Authors

The Annapolis Book Festival is known for featuring top fiction and non-fiction authors, year after year. Past authors have included:

Diane Rehm, Michael Hayden, Alberto Gonzales, Rabia Chaudry, Jim Lehrer, Alice McDermott, Thomas Dolby, Andrea Mitchell, Jeffery Deaver, Gwen Ifill, Laura Lippman, D. Watkins, Jake Tapper, Kenneth Starr, Jonathan Fields, Dee Dee Meyers, Mark Shriver, Kathie Lee Gifford, Debbie Levy, Daniel Pink, and Juan Williams.


Michael V. Hayden

Michael V. Hayden Playing to the Edge

Thomas Dolby

Thomas Dolby The Speed of Sound

Mark K. Shriver

Mark K. Shriver Pilgrimage


Diane Rehm

On My Own Diane Rehm

Amy Ellis Nutt

Amy Ellis Nutt Becoming Nicole

David E. Hoffman

David Hoffman The Billion Dollar Spy