Questions? Here's Whom to Contact

Key School values open communication and its faculty and staff are here to support you and your student(s). If you have questions during distance learning, please use the following points of contact.

First School

An assignment, project, lesson, etc. Your teacher
A social-emotional concern  Erin Weiss, eweiss@keyschool.org, School Counselor  
A learning or organizational concern  Becky Fetters, bfetters@keyschool.org, First School Division Head
A technology concern  Nina Austin, naustin@keyschool.org, Director of Academic Technology
A divisional concern  Becky Fetters, bfetters@keyschool.org, First School Division Head
A health concern  Katie Anderson, kanderson@keyschool.org, School Nurse
A school-wide concern Matthew Nespole, mnespole@keyschool.org, Head of School

Lower School

An assignment, project, lesson, etc. Your teacher
A social-emotional concern  Erin Weiss, eweiss@keyschool.org, School Counselor  
A learning or organizational concern  Kristen Addison, kaddison@keyschool.org, Lower School Division Head
A technology concern  Nina Austin, naustin@keyschool.org, Director of Academic Technology
A divisional concern  Kristen Addison, kaddison@keyschool.org, Lower School Division Head
A health concern  Katie Anderson, kanderson@keyschool.org, School Nurse
A school-wide concern Matthew Nespole, mnespole@keyschool.org, Head of School

Middle School

An assignment, project, lesson, etc. Your teacher
A social-emotional concern  Your advisor or
Randi Altschuler, raltschuler@keyschool.org, School Counselor  
A learning or organizational concern  Sarah Judd, sjudd@keyschool.org, or Jessica Schwenk, jschwenk@keyschool.org, Learning Specialists
A technology concern  Tom Adams, tadams@keyschool.org, Director of Information Technology
A divisional concern  Dave Magnus, dmagnus@keyschool.org, Middle School Division Head
A health concern  Katie Anderson, kanderson@keyschool.org, School Nurse
A school-wide concern Matthew Nespole, mnespole@keyschool.org, Head of School

Upper School

An assignment, project, lesson, etc. Your teacher
A multi-class or general concern Your advisor
A social-emotional concern  Randi Altschuler, raltschuler@keyschool.org, School Counselor  
A learning or organizational concern  Lee Ann Havard, lhavard@keyschool.org, Learning Specialists
A technology concern  Tom Adams, tadams@keyschool.org, Director of Information Technology
A divisional concern  Brian Michaels, bmichaels@keyschool.org, Upper School Division Head
A health concern  Katie Anderson, kanderson@keyschool.org, School Nurse
A school-wide concern Matthew Nespole, mnespole@keyschool.org, Head of School