Calendar

Use the filter icon below (blue funnel) to view by grade.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 5
Pre-Kindergarten (Seipp) Midyear Celebrations of Learning
-
Pre-Kindergarten Classrooms
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Annapolis Book Festival Used Book Collection
-
PODS - Katharine Hall
Pre-Kindergarten (Fritz) Midyear Celebrations of Learning
-
Pre-Kindergarten Classrooms
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
3rd Grade Design Engineering Challenge
-
Third Grade Classrooms
Fri, Dec 14
Kindergarten Midyear Celebrations of Learning
-
Kindergarten Classrooms
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • PA Events