Calendar

This calendar reflects all-School openings and closings only and does not account for specific Divisional closures. 

Current parents, faculty & staff may view the full calendar, including specific Divisional closures and events through the Parent Portal.

2021-2022 Academic Year Overview

Friday, August 27: New Student Orientation

Monday, August 30: School Opens

Monday, September 6: Labor Day - NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, September 7: Rosh Hashanah - NO SCHOOL

Thursday, September 16: Yom Kippur - NO SCHOOL

Monday, October 11: Professional Development Day - NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, November 23: Thanksgiving Holiday begins at end of the day

Monday, November 29: School Resumes

Friday, December 17: Winter Holiday begins at noon*

Monday, January 3: School Resumes

Monday, January 17: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - NO SCHOOL

Friday, February 18: Mid-Winter Break begins at end of the day

Monday, February 28: School Resumes

Friday, March 11: Professional Development Day - NO SCHOOL

Friday, April 15: Spring Break begins at end of the day

Monday, April 25: Professional Development Day - NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, April 26: School Resumes

Monday, May 30: Memorial Day - NO SCHOOL

Thursday, June 9: Last Day of School (Normal Dismissal Time)

Friday, June 10: Commencement 10:30 a.m.

Monday & Tuesday, June 13 & 14: Faculty/Staff Meetings (Snow Contingency Days)

Wednesday, Thursday & Friday, June 15, 16, 17: Alternate for Faculty/Staff Meetings

* No After School Program on days when School closes at 12:00 noon or before.