Calendar

This calendar reflects all-School openings and closings only and does not account for specific Divisional closures. 

Current parents, faculty & staff may view the full calendar, including specific Divisional closures and events through the Parent Portal.

2020-2021 Academic Year Overview

Friday, August 28: New Student Orientation

Monday, August 31: School Opens

Monday, September 7: Labor Day - NO SCHOOL

Monday, September 28: Yom Kippur - NO SCHOOL

Monday, October 12: Professional Development Day - NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, November 24: Thanksgiving Holiday begins at end of the day

Monday, November 30: School Resumes

Friday, December 18: Winter Holiday begins at noon

Monday, January 4: School Resumes

Monday, January 18: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - NO SCHOOL

Friday, February 12: Mid-Winter Break begins at end of the day

Monday, February 22: School Resumes

Friday, March 5: Professional Development Day - NO SCHOOL

Friday, April 2: Spring Break begins at end of the day

Monday, April 12: Professional Development Day - NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, April 13: School Resumes

Monday, May 31: Memorial Day - NO SCHOOL

Thursday, June 10: Last Day of School (Normal Dismissal Time)

Friday, June 11: Commencement

Monday & Tuesday, June 14 & 15: Faculty/Staff Meetings (Snow Contingency Days)

Wednesday, Thursday & Friday, June 16, 17, 18: Alternate for Faculty/Staff Meetings